shooting range, concealed carry license, ccw, cwp, license renewal, virtual range, gun training, new shooter, advanced pistol training


HOME | CONTACT | CALENDAR

Concealed Carry RenewalTo RENEW an existing License
<<< CLICK HERE

CENTRAL ARKANSAS' LEADING
CONCEALED CARRY LICENSING FACILITY



NOTICE - 2016 Christmas Gift Cards for Concealed Carry Classes MUST BE USED BY MAY 31. 2017

CONCEALED CARRY CLASSES
CHOOSE FROM DATES/TIMES BELOW
Shoothouse USA is Arkansas' Leading Concealed Carry Licensing Facility.
SUMMER SPECIAL
1 FOR $99 or 2 FOR $169
JUNE Classes
$99 each or 2 FOR $169 - Choose from drop down below
Select Date Below

JULY Classes
$99 each or 2 FOR $169 - Choose from drop down below
Select Date Below

Students will be emotionally immersed in branching scenario training. This is the same FEAR-ADRENAL-STRESS training law enforcement receives in order to learn proper responses to sudden, split-second decisions that could ultimately result in surviving a violent encounter. Using the technology and branching training, students will be presented with various situations that will change based on their action or inaction. Coaching in post incident responses will allow students to experience AS-REAL-AS-IT-GETS emotion.


*excludes Ladies Only and Private classes

Shoothouse USA in Arkansas' Leading Concealed Carry Licensing Facility. Tuition includes:
  • Professional Instructors
  • Professional Classroom Environment
  • Indoor Range Qualification
  • Fingerprinting
  • Target, Eye and Hearing Protection
  • Copy of Arkansas Laws, Rules and Regulations
[asp 09-591, 09-592, 10-642, 11-698, 11-717, 12-774, & 14-1080]

Concealed Carry classes

Prerequisite:
Click HERE for the Arkansas State Police Concealed Handgun Requirements for Licensing

What to Bring to Class:
  • Valid Photo ID
  • Semiautomatic Firearm (.22 cal or larger)
  • Ammunition - 10 rounds minimum per person
  • Snacks or drinks are welcome in class. Tobacco is not.

Optional:
Application for Concealed handgun Carry License from Arkansas State Police. Click HERE or on the State Police Star below to be taken to the ASP NEW Application form.

Concealed Carry class
State Application is NOT required prior to taking the class.
State Application Fees (Applicants have up to 6 months after taking class to make submit their application)

New License (age 64 or younger) = $142.11
(Includes on-line application and background check fee.)
New License (age 65 or older) = $90.61
(Includes on-line application and background check fee.)


Website Builder