shooting range, concealed carry license, ccw, cwp, license renewal, virtual range, gun training, new shooter, advanced pistol training


HOME | CONTACT | CALENDAR

Concealed Carry RenewalThis page is for RENEWALS only. To Register for a NEW License
<<< CLICK HERE

concealed carry training, gun safety, gun classesWhat training do YOU have in the use of a gun for self defense? Learn the skills, techniques, and proper use of a gun in THE most realistic training available. Learn more ...
<<< CLICK HERE

arkansas concealed carryrenewal, license renewal, ccw renewal

arkansas concealed carry renewalNo Appointment Necessary
ONLY $35*
*Does not include State Renewal Application Fees

Shoothouse USA in Arkansas' Leading Concealed Carry Licensing Facility. Tuition includes:

  • Professional Instructors
  • Review of Prohibited Places
  • Review of Changes in Laws
  • Indoor Range Qualification
  • Target, Eye and Hearing Protection
Renewals are performed on a WALK-IN basis during normal range hours until 1 hr before closing. CHCL Renewals will not be performed during last hour of operations. Allow an average of 30-45 minutes to complete the renewal process. Saturdays are available but please note it make a lot longer due to existing Concealed Carry classes in session and busy range traffic.
[asp 09-591, 09-592, 10-642, 11-698, 11-717, 12-774, & 14-1080] 
arkansas concealed carry renewal, ccw renewal

Prerequisite:
Click HERE for the Arkansas State Police Concealed Handgun Requirements for Licensure

Required Equipment:
Valid Photo ID
Semiautomatic Firearm (.22 cal or larger)
Ammunition - 10 rounds minimum

Optional:
Application for Concealed Handgun Carry License RENEWAL from
Arkansas State Police. Click HERE or on the State Police Star below to be taken to the ASP RENEW Application form.


Please note:

  • There is no fee reduction based on age for renewals.
  • If your license has expired, but by less than 6 months, a late fee of $15.00 will apply.
  • If your license has been expired for more than six months, you are required to submit a new application by clicking on the NEW License option above.

Training: After you complete and pay for your license online, you must contact a Concealed Handgun Instructor and complete the required training for a concealed handgun carry license. You will receive a confirmation number from this online system that your instructor will need to include on the training certificate.

On-line Renewal = $62.80
(Includes application and background check fee.)

On-line Late Renewal (expired less than six months) = $78.25
(Includes application and background check fee, and late fee of $15.00.)