Arkansas Concealed Handgun Carry License Renewal
If you are needing a NEW License go HERE
Arkansas Concealed Handgun License
SPECIAL SUMMER RENEWAL CLASS - ONLY $25
TWO CLASSES TO CHOOSE FROM
SEPT 18th AT 5PM & 6PM
SEPT 25th AT 5PM & 6PM
CHOOSE ONE THAT WORKS FOR YOU!
OTHER TIMES AVAILABLE THROUGHOUT THE MONTH FOR ONLY $35
Every Wed between 4PM-6PM
Fri, Sat* or Sun as Walk-In
*Saturdays can be longer due to higher range traffic and other scheduled concealed carry classes. Call before coming out!
Getting your Arkansas Concealed Handgun License Renewal is a very simple, 2 step process. The Steps are:
These can be done in either order. The Arkansas State Police Concealed Handgun Division will not begin processing your renewal application until both steps have been completed.
Taking the Renewal class (approx 30 minutes)
Submitting your Renewal Application to the State Police
You can only do your renewal in the last 90 days of your license.
We recommend that you go online & submit your Renewal Application to Arkansas State Police, then schedule & complete the Renewal class at Shoothouse USA.
Bring the Confirmation Number provided by the State Police with you to class (you will need that number placed on your Training Certificate). Class will cover: Prohibited Places, Law Changes, Reciprocal States, and Shooting Qualification (bring at least 10 rounds and a semi-automatic handgun).
Cost for the State Application is $63.00. Shoothouse USA offers Renewal classes for only $35 and are scheduled by appointment so we can accommodate your schedule.
NOTE: If your license has expired less than 6 months you can still renew online. They will assess an additional $15 late fee.
Click the State Police Star to the left to be taken
to the Arkansas State Police Concealed Carry Renewal Form
332 Hwy 64 East
Conway, Arkansas 72032
Hours: Wed-Fri 11A-8P | Sat 11A-7P | Sun 12N-6P